I’ll try being nicer if you try being smarter!

Your Score: Sad Cookie Cat

61% Affectionate, 46% Excitable, 60% Hungry

You are the classic Shakespearian tragedy of the lolcat universe. The sad story of a baking a cookie, succumbing to gluttony, and in turn consuming the very cookie that was to be offered. Bad grammar ensues.

To see all possible results, checka dis.

Link: The Which Lolcat Are You? Test written by GumOtaku on OkCupid Free Online Dating, home of the The Dating Persona Test

This is so damned appropriate, it scares me. Months ago, when awesome friend and I were working for a horrible company run by horrible asshole boss, she was showing me all these random pictures of things. And there was this one that I went positively APESHIT over. I loved it. I put it on my desktop and explained it to everyone, I loved it. One might say,  I hearted it.

It spoke to me. I loved to repeat it’s saying. And ladies and gentlemen, it was the picture ABOVE!!! I took the test, and the picture came back to me. The circle of life. I heart it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

