I’ll try being nicer if you try being smarter!

Sometimes……

I feel like losing it. I feel like waiting a good second or two after someone finishes telling me something stupid or asking me something obvious and bursting into tears. Through my tears, I want to scream ‘Whyyyyy??? Why are you all so fucking STUPID??? WHY?!?!”

Today………is one of those times.

I'll mumble this while rocking myself in some dark corner

This is the look people can expect to get from me today when they ask me stupid shit. The look will shortly be followed by a gunshot.

Seriously. Please tell me how wonderful I am in the comments, so that I feel all warm and fuzzy and don’t drop kick my boss in the face give everyone hugs.

Comments on: "Sometimes……" (6)

  1. I lub you. Please drop kick our boss in the face. I’m not even going to pretend to cross that out. I seriously want her to not be alive…anymore. I in fact DO have a problem with the yolks, in her case. Because they are tacky and unkempt yolks with a penchant for fat bellydancers and cackling. Nobody likes cackling yolks. So, drop kick away, please.

    I don’t get the yolks reference. But she does have a horrible mullet. And I don’t like it. At all.

  2. So does that I mean if I don’t tell you how cool you are you… (thanks for the cheque by the way…) and YES you are so damn cool.. anyways (can I say “anyho”? – “anyhoo” is already reserved by you and Romi). Anyho.. I like the idea of you drop kicking your boss.

    Just let us know when you need bailing out.

  3. I heart you! I am honestly really happy I get to hang out with you and get loaded and mold you in to a glorious sock knitter. Yes, Talea, a glorious one. So, if you still want to drop kick your boss, I’ll keep positive – I bet those dancer legs of yours could take her.

  4. Dang girl look at all the support you have. I say go through with the drop kick scenario.
    And can I please get in on the whole coolness that is you and your knitting? I’m seriously jealous.

  5. P.S. I love that shirt!
    P.S.S. Did I also mention how wonderful you are?

  6. greenmetropolis said:

    Dude, the yolks reference was the rest of the Family Guy bit. “Ahhh, the breakfast thing. It’s not the yolks, really, frankly I like the yolks. It’s just that there’s always been a lot of tension between Lois and me. And it’s not so much that I want to ‘kill’ her…it’s just that I want her to not be alive…anymore.”

    You fail!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

