I’ll try being nicer if you try being smarter!

Almost!

Please don’t give up on me guys!! I haven’t forgotten about you!

I STILL do not have the internet at my house. It’s terrible. Truly awful. But once I do, I shall spend hours and hours catching up on your blogs and responding to your comments here.

Oh GOD…..WHY did I wait until I moved to tell them I needed internet? Whyyyyyyyy????

Apparently I’m getting it soon. Ha. They said 7-10 days, and I could swear it’s been like, 38 days at this point. Sigh.

Comments on: "Almost!" (5)

  1. A Duffboy with his arms crossed and a scowl on his face goes: “You damn well better, Talea darling!” 😉

  2. we’ll be waitin’ for you…and just clear your google reader and start fresh! 🙂

  3. You poor thing. I’ll know when you’re back cuz I got ‘cha in my reader darln’!

    Yes, clear the reader, and start fresh. Great advice!

  4. Hang in there! You must be stocking up blog material in your head, right?

  5. Pfft, whatevs. I’m never talking to you again. Wait, that’ll make work really awkward. Nevermind. I forgive you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

