I’ll try being nicer if you try being smarter!

Ummmmm……yeah….

Huh. Would you look at that??
I have a blog!
A neglected blog, which I’m sure nobody bothers checking anymore, but a blog nonetheless.
I wish I could tell you I’ve been gone cuz I’ve been so busy gallavanting around the world, doing crazy, jealousy-inducing things with my lottery winnings, but it’s just cuz my brain couldn’t think of anything to write.

But look! I’m back! I’m not dead! It’s true! So here’s to hoping my brain will be more cooperative. Let’s get the ball rolling with this teeny little, ‘I’m still breathing’ post. Maybe you can give me topics in the comments? Pleeeeease?

Kthxbai.

Comments on: "Ummmmm……yeah…." (15)

  1. Thanks for checkin’ in talea!

    I for one am really glad to hear that you’re not dead. πŸ˜€

    I would like to offer possible topics for posts but, well, I usually keep those for myself if I ever get them. And I never do. But that doesn’t stop me! Of course, I rely pretty heavily on photos.

    Happy Holidays!

    Nope, not dead! I could do a pic post of all the crap I’ve knitted lately…..it’d at least be colourful!

  2. Glad to see you around. I have no ideas of what you can write about, but hopefully you will come up with something because I miss reading your posts!

    Thanks birdpress! I’ve gotta get my head back into it, cuz dammit, I’m funny when I actually write!

  3. Do a picture post with all of the stuff you bought at Victoria’s Secret. 😈

    Um, gee, you know, I would, but….uh…the stuff…..and the….yeah, no. But thanks for the suggestion!

  4. Uhhh yeah some of us have been wondering where the hell you were!!! Now don’t you have a lot you need to be blogging about? Like where you been, what’s going on, etc and so on!

    I’ve been sitting on my ass a lot. And knitting. That’s….kind of it.

  5. I’m sure I’m not the one (check out Peter Parkour’s Victoria’ Secret hint) who’d appreciate a Boob Post, a post about your boobs that is πŸ™‚

    You know, I’m surprised I haven’t done that yet. I’m fairly obsessed with them.

  6. Well how about this: What are five Christmas songs you wish had never been written?

    Yeah! Lists of stuff! Lists are a good idea! Thanks Scott! And welcome to mah blog. πŸ™‚

  7. I’d like to hear about your office party – that always makes interesting. If you cant talk about the place you work at now, how about the craziest office party from the past?

    Thank mercy that my office doesn’t have Christmas parties, they just give us each a $50 gift card and tell us to keep working. Ha.

  8. How about a post about SOMETHING that may or may not have happened VERY RECENTLY involving you and a certain someone else that is VERY IMPORTANT. Something that any more hinting would completely give away. Something that Em would have told me all squealy? I think you know what I mean, word up.

    So do you want a boy or a girl?

    Hush you! Don’t go starting rumours!

  9. OMG what a bunch of great suggestions!!!

    And whatever Josh is talking about!!!

    Don’t pay any mind to Josh. He’s clearly lost his mind.

  10. Um… what is this Josh is suggesting? Are you…???

    No! I’m not! Josh is starting rumours!!

  11. Um, all the rad gifts we’ve gotten from our clients in their efforts to convince us we don’t suck? πŸ˜›

  12. Oh, and what’s this about not having an office party? Hmmmmm? I do recall having baked my ass off πŸ˜‰

  13. I thought you weren’t posting because I had been lurking around here. But then again, not everything is about ME; right?

    Since it’s Christmas time, why not blog about all the presents you should get but probably won’t?

  14. Merry Christmas, Talea! πŸ˜€

  15. I’d love to see whatever knitting projects you’re working on too but now that I’ve seen the most recent post BEFORE this one, I think you have more exciting things to tell us about! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

