I’ll try being nicer if you try being smarter!

Hmmmmmm

I am seriously considering returning to the blogosphere…..does anyone still read this damned thing?

Comments on: "Hmmmmmm" (18)

  1. masachisticlamb said:

    I sure do!

  2. I do baby: oh, btw: Award for you at my place πŸ™‚

  3. Oh hi! Still here.

  4. Ummm……shhyaaaaaa (as in…”yeah”)….get back on this thing woman, we need the TO trifecta in play πŸ˜‰

  5. this time tomorrow said:

    yeah, your blog’s on my bookmarks bar πŸ™‚

  6. Yeah, that’s what that subscription thingy is for. πŸ˜€

  7. I’m a subscriber too!

  8. Yeah! You’re on my blogroll!

  9. What’s up with Talea The Disappearing Blogger? Come back to us!

  10. Yeah, so stop messing around.

  11. you’re on my bloglines reader…but you’ve been too quiet! come back to us.

  12. Yes, I tune in. Almost everyone I read has been on a blogging hiatus, including me! Something must be going around. I guess we should all break the cycle. Go ahead, you start πŸ™‚

  13. blog….and they will come…

  14. Come back, come back. Even Zac Efron wants you to come back. He told me that. Yup.

  15. hell yeah! I check in here almost daily to see if you may have returned. I have missed you!! Now BLOG!!!! Please πŸ˜‰

  16. let’s see some bloggin’ action πŸ™‚

  17. Um, yeah, you dumb twit. πŸ˜› I mean, obviously we all love you and it’s not at all like I check how often you reference me in your awesome stories or anything. Whatevs.

  18. What Emerald sez …

    Luv your acid wit!

    Please blog on.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

